Member Login | | (931) 589-2453

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors consists of local business and civic leaders who volunteer their time to the Perry County Chamber of Commerce. The are a vital part of our organization, and we recognize them here so that you may put a face to our organization. If you would like to know how to get involved as a future Board member or volunteer for the Chamber, let any of them know or call the Chamber at 931-589-2453.

Heather Sims Headshot
Heather Sims

President, Board of Directors 
Heather's Dance Academy

mitchell rhodes
Mitchell Rhodes

Vice President, Board of Directors
Farm Bureau Insurance

JOsh Warren (2)
Josh Warren
Treasurer, Board of Directors
Bank of Perry County

Tim Edwards (2)
Tim Edwards
Secretary, Board of Directors
O'Bryan's Flowers & Gifts
Sam Warf Headshot
Sam Warf 
Director, Executive Committee 
Dixielands, Llc.
Scott Hudson Headshot
Scott Hudson 
Director, Executive Committee 
Hudson's Wine & Liquor

Amanda Mathenia Headshot
Amanda Mathenia

UT Extension

Crystal Rosson
Crystal Rosson

First Bank

Dianne Sanford Headshot
Dianne Sanford

Miss Mary Pauline's Antiques

Eric Lomax Headshot
Eric Lomax

Perry County Schools
Mikki Williams Headshot
Mikki Williams

Robby Moore Headshot
Mayor Robby Moore 
Ex Officio Director 
City of Lobelville

Terry Richardson Headshot
Mayor Terry Richardson 
Ex Officio Director 
Perry County Government